Faculty & Staff

Administration

Our administrative team is available Monday through Friday from 7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m and serves as support, not only for the students, but for parents as well. There is always someone at the front office to meet a parent/student's needs and they can easily be reached by phone or email.

Fr. MikePastor(619) 435-3167pastor@sacredheartcor.org
Peter HarrisPrincipal(619) 437-4431 x 214pharris@sacredheartcoronado.org
Erika RosasVice Principal & Learning Center Director(619) 437-4431 x erosas@sacredheartcoronado.org
Julie ZacariasVice Principal & Technology Coordinator(619) 437-4431 x 213jzacarias@sacredheartcoronado.org
Maria GiddensRegistrar/Admin(619) 437-4431mgiddens@sacredheartcoronado.org
Mayra AbikianHealth Office(619) 437-4431mabikian@sacredheartcoronado.org
Stephanie JohnsonBusiness Manager(619) 435-3167 x 305business@sacredheartcor.org
Karla SilvaBookkeeper (619) 435-3167 x 307school-acctg@sacredheartcor.org

Faculty & Staff

Our teaching staff believe in high academic standards, open communications with the parents, and promoting Catholic values that help prepare students for high school and beyond!

Sara ConnollyTK Teachersconnolly@sacredheartcoronado.org
Arielle EnriquezTK Aideaenriquez@sacredheartcoronado.org
Karen SneddenKindergarten Teacherksnedden@sacredheartcoronado.org
Violena NavaKindergarten Aidevnava@sacredheartcoronado.org
Ashley MoralesFirst Grade Teacheramorales@sacredheartcoronado.org
Claudia LordFirst Grade Aideclord@sacredheartcoronado.org
Brooke FeltySecond Grade Teacherbfelty@sacredheartcoronado.org
Catherine AskenasySecond Grade Aidecaskenasy@sacredheartcoronado.org
Lorie OrcigaThird Grade Teacherlorciga@sacredheartcoronado.org

Third Grade Aide
Silvia LaaperiFourth Grade Teacherslaaperi@sacredheartcoronado.org
Alexa FreyFifth Grade Teacherafrey@sacredheartcoronado.org
Alexis Cruz4th & 5th Grade Aideacruz@sacredheartcoronado.org
Courtnie MarshallSixth Grade Homeroom Teacher/Language Artscmarshall@sacredheartcoronado.org
Matthew GaulinSeventh Grade Homeroom Teacher/Math & Sciencemgaulin@sacredheartcoronado.org
Lourdes BolanosEighth Grade Homeroom Teacher/Social Studies & Religionlbolanos@sacredheartcoronado.org
Georgina PaezMiddle School Aideapaez@sacredheartcoronado.org
Julie ZacariasEdTech Teacherjzacarias@sacredheartcoronado.org
Patricia AvalloneAthletic Director/PE Teacherpavallone@sacredheartcoronado.org
Andrea BogarinArt Teacherabogarin@sacredheartcoronado.org
Erika RosasLearning Center Specialisterosas@sacredheartcoronado.org
Abby BuckleyLearning Center Aideabuckley@sacredheartcoronado.org
Katherine SoperCampus Ministry Coordinatorksoper@sacredheartcoronado.org


Bernard AmogMaintenancebamog@sacredheartcoronado.org